Employee Awards

Employees of the Year 2017

Sheriff Stacy Nicholson
Corporal Rodney Sawyer – Law Enforcement Commendation Medal from The National Society of the Sons of the American Revolution
Deputy Terrell Cantrell – School Resource Officer of the Year
Deputy Al Greenway – Deputy of the Year, Court Services
Tabitha Stallings – Civilian Employee of the Year
Sgt. Mark Patrick – Deputy of the Year
Detective Dan Farnham – Detective of the Year
George Brinson – Detention Officer of the Year
Caleb Collins – Communications Officer of the Year
Detective Scott Camp – Sheriff’s Citation Medal